Wednesday 11 June 2008 photo 7/8
|
I dont have any idea what does this bitch has to do with me?:@:@:@
wtf ?:O wtf ?:O wtf?:O
I dont look like BILL and I will fucking kill you if you say that shit.!!
Annons
Comment the photo
marrep
Fri 13 Jun 2008 15:13
just because your hair looks a bit like bills, it does not mean that you do so (:
3 comments on this photo
Directlink:
http://dayviews.com/mygaydiary/221470974/


Visa toppen
Show footer